• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pokemon-Beiren

How original does this seem?

• Very Original

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Somewhat original

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Meh.. its okay...

• LAME!!!!

• Room for improvment!

• About as original as Kanye West(not a good thing).

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

PierceChrist

Pierce Fett,Bobas cousin
    Years
    Intro: Hello I'm Pierce, Im New to the Pokemon Fangame Scene. I Came up for the idea of this believe it or not in a dream that reoccurred for 3 Days . What else can i say Im 5'10, an aries, i like long walks on short beaches...What? Ooops Wrong forum ^___^' Lets stick to pokemon.....

Hack Name: Pokemon- Beiren(Named after the region, Hey its better then my original name Pokemon Tinfoil and Styrofoam cup.)